Falck Renewables | Analyst detail - Falck
Falck Renewables | Analyst detail
Company Analyst Email Recommendation Target Price (euro) Last Update
Intermonte Paolo Citi paolo.citi@intermonte.it Outperform 7.00 12/03/2021
Equita Roberto Letizia r.letizia@equitasim.it Hold 6.50 19/03/2021
Kepler Cheuvreux Claudia Introvigne cintrovigne@keplercheuvreux.com Buy 7.40 12/03/2021
Banca Akros Emanuele Oggioni emanuele.oggioni@bancaakros.it Accumulate 6.50 12/03/2021
Mediobanca Sara Piccinini sara.piccinini@mediobanca.com Neutral 6.10 15/03/2021
Kempen Juri Zanieri Maccioni; Paul Chabran juri.zanieri@kempen.com; paul.chabran@kempen.com Buy 6.70 15/06/2021